Vegan & Free From Dark Chocolate Bars
Enjoy! vegan chocolate bars come in three fabulous flavours: Orange, Mint and Coconut. Plus, two strengths of plain chocolate - 70% Dark and 85% Darkest (for those who enjoy a more intense taste experience!) Our plant-based, free from chocolate is available to buy in single bars, or boxes of 12. They make perfect chocolate gifts for your vegan friends!
Enjoy! offers vegan-friendly dark chocolate bars in 70% and 85% cocoa. These bars contain only three natural ingredients: cocoa powder, cocoa butter, and coconut sugar.
We add flavour to our bars naturally using mint oil, orange oil and creamed coconut. Soya lecithin is often added to chocolate by manufacturers, but Enjoy! chocolate is soya-free because it is an allergen.
Our chocolate is free from: dairy, gluten, egg, soya, peanut and tree nuts. See our Allergen Statement for more information.
We use coconut sugar in preference to refined sugar in our vegan chocolate. Coconut sugar has a lower Glycaemic Index and more of a caramelly taste.
Our plant-based chocolate bars are registered by the Vegan Society.